Love

I’m 20 years old.

What do I know about love? Do I even know what love is, and do I even know what it means to love somebody? Who am I to say, I’m only 20.

What I do know, is that my love, is on the other side of the planet. And for the last couple of weeks, I’ve been thinking. Does this make my love stronger or weaker? Some will say, only God knows.

I cried when he left, and it allmost made me cry when I realized, that it was only 5 more weeks untill I can walk out of that over crowded airport, knowing, that Im on the other side of the world. On the side I want to be.

My heart scips a beat every those few times I hear his voice, and yes, those few times we talk, I catch my breath.

Some might call thiss corny. I call it missing somebody.

I smile everytime I make him laugh, and his smile makes me happy. Those big brown eyes tells me everything. His jealousy tells me everything, and his silly nicknames tells me everything. I am his girl.

The moment I walk out of that airport, the moment I get to kiss him again, makes me smile. Just like the time we first met, and he told me that I was a great dancer. I smiled. Even though I knew he lied.

And Even when I am crancy as hell and my hair is messy, or I am hangover and feeling shitty, he still has a way of making me feel like a million bucks.

I will never forget the way he looks at me, when I dress up in a gorgeous dress, high heels, when I cirl my hair. And I will never forget the feeling I get when He either kiss me good night or good morning.

Once again people might call this cheesy or corny. I dont.

I would say its… the crazy mexican, with a twisted sence of humour and with a heart of gold.

I call it.

Love.

Legg igjen en kommentar

